Vorstand des Burgenländischen Yacht-Clubs

                                               
          

Präsident
           Dieter Conrad
            Rust
            dieter@conrad-wein.at
            0664 / 244 6956 (Tel/mobil)
        

Finanzreferentin
            Christine Dunkl
            Müllendorf
            cdunkl@aon.at
              0664 / 738 38 826 (Tel/mobil)           

 Finanzreferentin-Stv.
             Maria Pintarich
             Trausdorf
             buchhaltung@waha.at
             0664 / 570 91 81 (Tel/mobil)

Anlagenverwalter
            Ernst Conrad
            Rust
            anlageverwalter@byc.at
            0650 / 7071200(Tel/mobil)

          

Prüfungsreferent
            Dieter Martens
            Wien
            dieteremartens@gmail.com
            0664 / 300 61 20 (Tel/mobil)

          

Jugendwart
            Gregor Verhunc
            Wien
            jugendwart@byc.at
            0664 / 883 15 627 (Tel/mobil)

          

Beirat Jugend
            Barbara Barnert
            Baden
            barbara.barnert@schnarchwurm.at
            0664 / 5030027  (Tel/mobil)

          

Vizepräsidentin
            Christine Dunkl
            Müllendorf
            cdunkl@aon.at
            0664 / 738 38 826 (Tel/mobil)

            

Schriftführerin, Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
            Mag. Beatrix Dunkl
            Müllendorf
            office@byc.at
            0676 / 8700 26920 (Tel/mobil)           

Oberbootsmann
            Ing. Peter Barnert
            Oberwaltersdorf
            oberbootsmann@byc.at
            0664 / 3117337 (Tel/mobil)

Beirat
          Mag. Robert Peterka
          Wien
          rmailto:robert.peterka@aon.at
         
                     

Rechnungsprüfer
            Ing. Michael Wagner
            Mag. Christian Abl

          

Vom Vorstand beauftragte Clubmitglieder

          

Website
            Dr. Philipp Pfaller
            Wien
            webmaster@byc.at

Schon gesehen?
Neusiedlersee Wiki
!


ASVÖ

login






|
- Website by LimeSoda -